20 celebrities with dyslexia

  • Jennifer Aniston. (Photo: Instagram, @welovejenaniston)

  • Tom Cruise. (Photo: Instagram, @instaneogi)

  • Caitlyn Jenner. (Photo: Instagram, @caitlynjenner)

  • Patrick Dempsey. (Photo: Instagram, @patrickdempsey)

  • Orlando Bloom. (Photo: Instagram, @usweekly)

  • Cher. (Photo: Instagram, @cher)

  • Salma Hayek. (Photo: Instagram, @salmahayek)

  • Whoopi Goldberg. (Photo: Instagram, @whoopigoldberg)

  • Butch Walker. (Photo: Instagram, @butchwalker)

  • Keanu Reeves. (Photo: Instagram, @keanureevesofficialfanpage)

  • Alyssa Milano. (Photo: Instagram, @milano_alyssa)

  • Steven Spielberg. (Photo: Instagram, @stevenspeilberg)

  • Keira Knightley. (Photo: Instagram, @keira_knightley_)

  • Anthony Hopkins. (Photo: Instagram, @anthony_hopkinss)

  • Channing Tatum. (Photo: Instagram, @channingtatum)

  • Jay Leno. (Photo: Instagram, @jaylenosgarage)

  • Henry Winkler. (Photo: Instagram, @saltlakecomiccon)

  • Joss Stone. (Photo: Instagram, @jossstone)

  • Mika. (Photo: Instagram, @couneinsta)

  • Guy Ritchie. (Photo: Instagram, @guyritchie)

Jennifer Aniston. (Photo: Instagram, @welovejenaniston)

The stars on this list prove that even those facing tough obstacles can overcome and achieve great things. They never let their learning difficulties stand in the way of their dreams and neither should anyone who looks up to them.



Latest News