35 celebs who love fast food

  • Kylie Jenner. (Photo: Instagram, @kyliejenner)

  • Kaley Cuoco. (Photo: Instagram, @normancook)

  • Selena Gomez. (Photo: Instagram, @selenagomez)

  • Emma Roberts. (Photo: emmaroberts)

  • Cara Delevigne. (Photo: Instagram, @caradelevigne)

  • Miley Cyrus. (Photo: Instagram, @mileycyrus)

  • Karlie Kloss. (Photo: Instagram, @karliekross)

  • Chrissy Teigen. (Photo: Instagram, @chrissyteigen)

  • Victoria Justice. (Photo: Instagram, @victoriajustice)

  • Kim Kardashian. (Photo: Instagram, @kimkardashian)

  • Justin Timberlake. (Photo: Instagram, @justintimberlake)

  • Jessie J. (Photo: Instagram, @isthatjessiej)

  • Ashley Tisdale. (Photo: Instagram, @ashleytisdale)

  • Patrick Stewart. (Photo: Twitter, @SirPatStew)

  • Candice Swanpoel. (Photo: Instagram, @angelcandices)

  • Vanessa Hudgens . (Photo: Instagram, @vanessahudgens)

  • Beyoncé. (Photo: Instagram, @beyonce)

  • Rihanna. (Photo: Instagram, @badgalriri)

  • Drew Barrymore. (Photo: Instagram, @drewbarrymore)

  • Corinne Foxx, Jamie Foxx, Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum. (Photo: Instagram, @corinnefoxx)

  • Whitney Port. (Photo: Instagram, @whitneyeveport)

  • Nick Jonas. (Photo: Instagram, @nickjonas)

  • Victoria Beckham. (Photo: Instagram, @victoriabeckham)

  • Josh Hutcherson. (Photo: Instagram, @josh_92hutch)

  • Jordin Sparks. (Photo: Archive)

  • Kanye West and John Legend. (Photo: Archive)

  • Sam Smith. (Photo: Instagram, @samsmithworld)

  • Hilary Duff. (Photo: Instagram, @hilaryduff)

  • Ashley Benson. (Photo: Instagram, @itsashbenzo)

  • Heidi Klum. (Photo: Instagram, @heidiklum)

  • Katy Perry. (Photo: Archive)

  • Calton Haynes. (Photo: Instagram, @caltonhaynes)

  • Barack Obama. (Photo: Twitter, @BarackObama)

  • Priyanka Chopra. (Photo: Instagram, @priyankachopra)

Kylie Jenner. (Photo: Instagram, @kyliejenner)

Whether you like to call it fast food or junk food, we all love to stuff our faces in it. And we’re not alone. The rich and famous also like to spike their sodium levels to unhealthy levels every now and then. Here are 35 examples of celebrities who indulge in greasy foods.



Latest News