15 celebrities on Snapchat to get you started

  • Kim Kardashian – Follow the reality TV star at ‘kimkardashian.’ (Photo: Instagram, @kimkardashian)

  • Kylie Jenner – Follow the reality TV star at ‘kylizzlemynizzl.’ (Photo: Instagram, @kyliejenner)

  • Justin Bieber – Follow the pop sensation at ‘rickthesizzler.’ (Photo: Instagram, @justinbieber)

  • Joe Jonas – Follow the singer at ‘JoseAdam.’ (Photo: Instagram, @joejonas)

  • Rihanna – Follow the singer at ‘RihSnapchat.’ (Photo: Instagram, @badgalriri)

  • Gigi Hadid – Follow the model at ‘DoubleGiForce.’ (Photo: Instagram, @gigihadid)

  • Calvin Harris – Follow the DJ (and Taylor Swift’s boyfriend) at ‘CalvinHarris.’ (Photo: Instagram, @calvinharris)

  • Ashley Benson – Follow the actress and model at ‘Benzo33.’ (Photo: Instagram, @itsashbenzo)

  • Nick Jonas – Follow the musician at ‘JickNonas.’ (Photo: Instagram, @nickjonas)

  • Megan Trainor – Follow the singer at ‘Mtrainor22.’ (Photo: Instagram, @megan.trainor)

  • Bea Miller – Follow the singer at ‘aebrellim.’ (Photo: Instagram, @beamiller)

  • Ariana Grande – Follow the singer at ‘Moonlightbae.’ (Photo: Instagram, @arianagrande)

  • Cody Simpson – Follow the Australian singer at ‘aussiemuso.’ (Photo: Instagram, @codysimpson)

  • Hailee Steinfeld – Follow the actress at ‘Haiz.’ (Photo: Instagram, @haileesteinfeld)

  • Fifth Harmony – Follow the American girl group at ‘FifthHarmony.’ (Photo: Instagram, @fifthharmony)

Kim Kardashian – Follow the reality TV star at ‘kimkardashian.’ (Photo: Instagram, @kimkardashian)

Kim Kardashian has joined Snapchat. Expect the video messaging app to now become the next big thing as Kim now has one more place to spread her nude (video?) selfies. It’s probably also only a matter of time before she overtakes sister Kylie Jenner as the most popular celeb on the platform.

Here is a list of 15 celebrities you can follow to get yourself started on Snapchat.


Tags assigned to this article:
Justin BieberKim KardashianKylie Jenner

Latest News