Taylor Swift reveals tracks from “Midnights” and confirms collaboration with Lana Del Rey

End of the mystery! It’s time to know the names of all the tracks on “Midnights”, Taylor Swift’s new album. This Friday (7), the star continued the series “Midnights Mayhem With Me” and was revealing each of the remaining titles of the tracks on the project and confirmed that he will have a song in partnership with singer Lana Del Rey.

++Taylor Swift reveals surprise on ‘Midnights’ vinyl

A few weeks ago, Swift began taking fans on a new, long night journey, revealing one song at a time at midnight on Fridays. With only five tracks left to reveal the complete tracklist, the singer decided to announce them all in the early hours of this Friday.

++Madonna is working again with DJ Sickick, producer of the “Frozen” remix

This time, the balls drawn were 1, the first track of the album that will be titled “Lavender Haze”, followed by the 5, fifth track of the project “You’re On Your Own, Kid” and then came the balls with the ten tracks called from “Labyrinth”, 12 titled “Sweet Nothing” and track four called “Snow on the Beach”.

However, the biggest surprise was when Taylor revealed that “Snow on the Beach” would feature a cameo from Lana Del Rey. Rumors of this collaboration began on April 4 of this year, when Taylor posted a photo alongside the voice of “Blank Space”.

Check out the full Midnights tracklist:

  1. Lavender Haze

2. Maroon

3. Anti-Hero

4. Snow on the Beach (featuring Lana Del Rey)

5. You’re on Your Own, Kid

6. Midnight Rain

7. Question…?

8. Vigilante Shit

9. Bejeweled

10. Labyrinth

11. Karma

12. Sweet Nothing

13. Mastermind

As Taylor previously revealed, “Midnights” is made up of tracks she wrote during sleepless nights. The album is scheduled for release on October 21st. And it still has a deluxe version, with a 14th track that hasn’t been announced yet.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here